Why I’m Coming: Susan Wageman

SusanWagemanI am very excited about the opportunity to re-connect with colleagues and meet new people who are passionate about creativity and free choice learning. I worked in the museum field for 25 years, the last 13 years at The Tech Museum of Innovation. I’ve been in transition mode for a couple years. I’ve realized that enabling creativity is one of my great passions. This seems like a perfect opportunity to explore how I might best contribute to the field again.

2 responses to “Why I’m Coming: Susan Wageman

  1. The Dallas Museum of Art, along with Randi Korn and associates have been working on a way to measure and promote creativity. Their Center for Creative Connections has been a groundbreaking catalyst in their discoveries. I sat down with many of the players involved with this space for my thesis which explores collaboration in art museums.

  2. Would very much like to contact Susan Wageman about recalling exhibits at the BNHP for a dying friend.

Leave a Reply

