Why I’m Coming: John Parris

JohnParrisOver the years I’ve worked with numerous museums on developing education
projects both online and off. I’ve also had the chance to evaluate some
fascinating projects that pushed the boundaries of education and
exhibitions. However, I’ve never been involved in the creation of an
exhibit! I’m really looking forward to meeting designers and educators that
are thinking about how to collaborate in creating learning experiences and
environments that transcend objects and information.

Leave a Reply

