Why I’m Coming: Ann Rossilli

AnnRossilliAs a senior exhibition designer and (mostly) design manager in a major museum working on several project teams simultaneously, I must admit I could use a time-out. The workshop seems like a great opportunity to recharge professionally and find ways to make collaborative enterprises more, well, creative.

Also, I often teach exhibition planning and design and am interested in a fresh perspective to share with future students.

One response to “Why I’m Coming: Ann Rossilli

  1. Ann-I’ve been trying to contact you for 2 years and can’t find a current email address or phone number anywhere! Would love to catch up and tell you all about the exhibit projects I’ve been working on–you’d be so proud! Please email me when you have a chance. elaine@e-lanestudio.com

Leave a Reply

