Why I’m Coming: David Rabkin

DavidRabkinI’m coming to C2 from the Museum of Science in Boston because I need an opportunity to step back, rethink, plan what I want the future to look like.  I lead a group that has the opportunity to reinvent the experiences it creates for our visitors, the difference we hope those experiences will make, the role we play in the lives of our visitors and community, the way we market, how we finance ourselves and form partnerships.  So I’m hoping to look around with fresh eyes, learn from other creative people, explore what’s possible, particularly in how to help my group invent the future.  I don’t know what I don’t know; and I’m hoping to figure out a bit more and expand my vision, all while hanging out with interesting people.

Leave a Reply

