Why I’m Coming: Lisa Hillstrom

LisaHillstromI’m inspired by the theme, the people, and the
location. I missed AAM in Philly this year and am looking forward to the
exchange of ideas, tools, and smiles in an environment that focuses on
creativity and collaboration. I also need to reboot, tap back into my
source. This will be a reminder that magic can happen with any project
or program when creativity and collaboration is at its heart. The idea
of creating something to be destroyed, however, disturbs and intrigues
me. I like to save things, put them into the archives… so I’m
interested in Harley’s session and plan to expand my horizon 🙂

Leave a Reply

